Who is a part of the network?

The 10 cities in the network were selected through a competitive application process. The cities are:

  1. Austin, Texas
  2. Boston, Massachusetts
  3. Buffalo, New York
  4. Denver, Colorado
  5. Nashville, Tennessee
  6. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  7. Portland, Oregon
  8. San José, California
  9. Santa Fe, New Mexico
  10. Twin Cities, Minnesota (Minneapolis and Saint Paul)

Each city has created a team of local leaders, including local elected officials, senior city staff, and community leaders from communities impacted by displacement.

Click here to download the full list of network participants.